Group Members

Jump To:

Group Leader
Administrative Core
Data & Analytics Core
Systems Core
Clinical Core


Group Leader:

 

Dr. Azra Bihorac, MD, FASM, FCCM

Azra Bihorac MD, FASM, FCCM

Group Leader

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Medicine, and Surgery

ABihorac@anest.ufl.edu

 

Administrative Core

Portrait shot of George Omalay

George Omalay

Project Coordinator
Engineering, Management
gomalay@ufl.edu


Data & Analytics Core

Tezcan Ozrazgat-Baslanti, Ph.D

Data & Analytics Core Leader
Statistical Methods in Biomedical Data Science
tezcan@ufl.edu

 

Yingchih Peng

Data Analyst
Biomedical Data Science, Machine Learning, Supply Chain Management
yingchih.peng@ufl.edu

 

Matthew Rupert

Matthew Ruppert, BS

Clinical Core Co-Leader/Data Analyst
Biomedical Data Science, AKI, Delirium
Matthew.Ruppert@Medicine.ufl.edu

YuanFang Ren, PhD

Post Doc
Yuanfang.Ren@medicine.ufl.edu

Sabyasachi Bandyopadhyay

Data Analyst / Programmer
sabyasachibandyo@ufl.edu

 

Anis Davoudi

Anis Davoudi

Data Analyst
Data Science, Bioinformatics, Machine Learning
anisdavoudi@ufl.edu

 

Systems Core

Feng Zheng

Computer Engineer
fengzheng@ufl.edu


Clinical Core

Portrait photo of Matthew Ruppert

Matthew Ruppert, BS

Clinical Core Co-Leader/Data Analyst
Biomedical Data Science, AKI, Delirium
Matthew.Ruppert@Medicine.ufl.edu