Group Members

Jump To:

Group Leader
Administrative Core
Data & Analytics Core
Systems Core
Clinical Core


Group Leader:

 

Dr. Azra Bihorac, MD, FASM, FCCM

Azra Bihorac MD, MS, FCCM FASN

Group Leader

R. Glenn Davis Professor of Medicine, Surgery and Anesthesiology
The University of Florida Term Professor
Division of Nephrology, Hypertension, & Renal Transplantation
Director, PrismaP – Precision and Intelligent Systems in Medicine Partnership
PO Box 100224 Gainesville, FL 32610
Communicore Building, Room CG-98

Office: (352) 273-9009

Administrative: (352) 294-8580

Fax: (352) 392-5465

Email: Azra.Bihorac@medicine.ufl.edu

 

Data & Analytics Core

Tezcan Ozrazgat-Baslanti, Ph.D

Data & Analytics Core Leader
Statistical Methods in Biomedical Data Science
tezcan@ufl.edu

 

Matthew Rupert

Matthew Ruppert, BS

Clinical Core Co-Leader/Data Analyst
Biomedical Data Science, AKI, Delirium
Matthew.Ruppert@Medicine.ufl.edu

 

Anis Davoudi

Anis Davoudi

Data Analyst
Data Science, Bioinformatics, Machine Learning
anisdavoudi@ufl.edu

 

Systems Core

 

Feng Zheng

Computer Engineer
fengzheng@ufl.edu

Ziyuan Guan Officical

Ziyuan Guan

System Manager and Data Analyst
Electrical and Computer Engineering
ziyuan.guan@ufl.edu

 

Clinical Core

Portrait photo of Matthew Ruppert

Matthew Ruppert, BS

Clinical Core Co-Leader/Data Analyst
Biomedical Data Science, AKI, Delirium
Matthew.Ruppert@Medicine.ufl.edu

Julie Cupka

Julie Cupka,BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
AKI, Delirium
jcupka@ufl.edu

 

Administrative Core

George Omalay

George Omalay

Project Coordinator / Administrative Support
Engineering, Management
gomalay@ufl.edu